Miley Cyrus Breakout Album Track Listing

Monday, July 21, 2008

Miley Cyrus BreakOut Album LeakedBreakout the second album of Miley Cyrus, but the first that has no connection with Hannah Montana. It is set to release under Hollywood Records on July 22, 2008, however, some websites leaked it and are offering free download of the album.

The album's first single titled Miley Cyrus - 7 Things became the highest charting single. According to Miley, "Breakout was inspired by what's been going on in my life in the past year"

Miley Cyrus Breakout Track Listing:
1. Breakout
2. 7 Things
3. The Driveway
4. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
5. Full Circle
6. Fly on the Wall
7. Bottom of the Ocean
8. Wake Up America
9. These Four Walls
10. Simple Song
11. Goodbye
12. See You Again (Rock Mafia Remix)