Dancing with the Stars 7 Premiere

Monday, September 22, 2008

Dancing with the Stars Season 7 premieres on September 22, 2008 at 8:00 PM ET via ABC channel. It will be a 2-hour premiere so don't miss DWTS 7 tonight. The cast of the show are Toni Braxton, Lance Bass, Ted McGinley, Cloris Leachman, Warren Sapp, Rocco DiSpirito, Kim Kardashian, Maurice Green, Misty May-Treanor, Susan Lucci, Jeffrey Ross, Cody Linley, Brooke Burke.

Who will be the winner of Dancing With The Stars 7? Well, it's no early to tell, but we can start choosing out bets now ;0

Watch Dancing with the Stars 7 (DWTS7) Premiere Video